The season, day by day

back to calendar

Aramsamsam

For children between the Ages of 2 and 4 Join us on an exciting c. 45 minute journey experimenting with rhythm and singing in a completely relaxed atmosphere, exploring the world of music together in a playful way, full of fantasy and fun. 

 Whip whop — up & down


For families
Saturday November 18 2017
Sunday November 19 2017
10am & 11.30am (children €6, adults €12)
booking opens September 15

For Kita (kindergarten) groups
Thursday November 2 2017
Friday November 3 2017
Wednesday November 15 2017
9.30am & 11am
apply to sign up for kindergarten groups from September 4 here: jetzt@buehnen-frankfurt.de

THE MUSIC BOX

For families
Saturday March 24 2018
Saturday April 7 2018
10am & 11.30am (children €6, adults €12)
Booking opens January 15 2018

For Kita (kindergarten) groups
Wednesday March 21 2018
Thursday March 22 2018
Wednesday March 28 2018
9.30am & 11am
Apply to sign up for kindergarten groups from December 11 2017 here: jetzt@buehnen-frankfurt.de